Contact Us

Executive Committee

Term of Office: 2 Years – April 2015 – April 2017

Designation Name
Mahendrasinh C Jadeja President
Mahendrasinh C. Jadeja
Dhirendrasnh Darbar Vice-President
Dhirendrasinh M. Darbar
IMG_0145 (1)_edit Secretary
Jaiwantsinh S. Jhala
 9252FB71-95DA-4DC1-8300-333779C7D0EC77241167-489F-4F28-855B-6A486888EE3C Asst. Secretary
Bhavnaba S. Jadeja
 IMG-20150622-WA009 Treasurer
Janaksinh D. Jhala
IMG_20140907_170823_edit Asst. Treasurer
Jaydeepsinh  M. Rana
 JOH Member
Harendra Singh Jodha
IMG-20150912-WA0042 Member
Yuvrajsinh Chauhan
Bhupendrasinh Member
Bhupendrasinh Narendrasinh Zala
Vanrajsinh Natvarsinh Raj
Bharatsinh M. Jadeja
 Meeraba_1 Member
Meeraba Mahipalsinh Rana



Trustees –

Term of Office: 5 Years – April 2016 – April 2021

Mrs Sonalba Rathod
Mr Mahendrasinh Sardarsinh Jadeja
Mr Mohansinh Ratansinh Darbar
Mr. Dharmendrasinh R. Jadeja
Mr. Rileshkumar D. Jadeja

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

2 thoughts on “Contact Us”

  1. Dear Rajput Samaj,

    I am a social scientist at the London School of Economics and Political Science. I just discovered this fraternity. I am very grateful that you are doing your bit to preserve our rich heritage and culture in the UK.

    I am very keen on becoming a part of this initiative and join the Samaj. Please do get back in touch.

    With Best Wishes,

    1. Hi Apurva

      I hope you are doing well. If you are still in Uk we heartily invite you for Navratri and Diwali festival. Details are on website. Please email any members through contact us page on the website or call me on 07809669843 (Jaydeepsinh Rana)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *